Go to the Egyptian Dreams shop
Egyptian Dreams
Ancient Egypt Discussion Board
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Red Hot Chili Peppers Live At The Pyramids in Giza

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Egyptian Dreams Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Lutz
Pharaoh
Pharaoh


Joined: 02 Sep 2007
Posts: 4021
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:28 am    Post subject: Red Hot Chili Peppers Live At The Pyramids in Giza Reply with quote

Quote:
Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th!

The show will be broadcasted live on Twitter starting at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.

Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th at 9pm EET. Details here: Live Stream from Egypt.

Greetings, Lutz.
_________________
Ägyptologie Forum (German)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
dzama923
Scribe
Scribe


Joined: 15 Jul 2014
Posts: 368
Location: Stamford, Connecticut

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2019 1:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey, I saw a clip of this. It was on my birthday.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Egyptian Dreams Forum Index -> General Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group